PDA

View Full Version : Guys im struggling to push the button

Sithlord
10-10-2014, 04:32 PM
Hi All

I have been in touch with Andree at Dreamdoll ( about 10 emails) he has been super helpful in choosing the Julia Torso requirements, however i get to maje the credit card transaction and i back out lol.

I just need a bit of encouragement to finally do it, i just feel its alot of money to be paying to a company i just simply do not know.

Any help and advice is appreciated:)

Karrot
10-10-2014, 09:09 PM
I felt the same when ordering Xiaoli, and i knew Beautiful Dolls were trustworthy!

I say, if its what you want go for it and enjoy it.

I cant comment on Dream doll as i have no experience with them.

Karrot

Halfstep
10-10-2014, 10:08 PM
From your posts I gather that that you've been thinking about this for a while, and that this is your first doll.

Are you nervous about how you'll relate to the doll, about whether you've chosen the right doll, or about dealing with the Dreamdoll company?

Sithlord
10-10-2014, 10:38 PM
From your posts I gather that that you've been thinking about this for a while, and that this is your first doll.

Are you nervous about how you'll relate to the doll, about whether you've chosen the right doll, or about dealing with the Dreamdoll company?

Its a combination of everything!

Im paying 2k to a company i have only just come across, there is the buyers remorse feeling and the fact its all a bit secretive ( wife has no idea) just feels strange but i really want to go ahead and enjoy it, just struggling to say what the heck crack on and look forward to delivery!

shamus
11-10-2014, 11:44 AM
Its a combination of everything!

Im paying 2k to a company i have only just come across, there is the buyers remorse feeling and the fact its all a bit secretive ( wife has no idea) just feels strange but i really want to go ahead and enjoy it, just struggling to say what the heck crack on and look forward to delivery!