UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > Introductions Forum (G)
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 25-03-2023, 03:08 PM
Bronze Member

Default Hello everyone!

Hello!

I'm still relatively new to the world of dolls and welcomed a custom Sanhui into my house just over a week ago, her name is Arachne. I stayed up far too late last night doing her first photoshoot and look forward to sharing stories and photos about her soon!

I was directed to this forum by Willendorph after chatting with him extensively elsewhere. He recommended this forum as being very RP friendly and I look forward to doing some of that here.
Old 25-03-2023, 03:30 PM
Banned

Lol, I just had to go through in my mind what RP could mean. Me of all people! And the clue was in the mention of Nymeria's slave. RP... Role Playing

Welcome to the Forum matey. Don't suppose that your custom Sanhui has pointy ears by any chance? Have to ask as there are a bunch of Elves here always eager to find out whether any more of their kin have trained their humans in use of the portal of chatting.... You know you could just call it the forum don't you... well its less syllables for starters... No I'm not trying to get you to talk less... I am not repressing Elves and WTF is the patriarchy anyway... I despair.. Sorry, momentarily distracted. Looking forwards to seeing pics of your new lass and welcome on board.
Old 25-03-2023, 03:41 PM
Allie's Hubby & Sales Mod

Welcome aboard Agent0013.

Yup, we need pics, pics and more pics!

- - -
Old 25-03-2023, 03:45 PM
Gold Excellence Member

Hello and
Old 25-03-2023, 04:02 PM
Golden Diamond Member

to the forum. Looking forward to seeing photos of your new girl

Old 25-03-2023, 04:09 PM
Site Owner

Welcome To the UKLDF, thanks for joining us here.

Wow! A Custom Sanhui, I am looking forward to your photos and stories.

Tommo.
Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/victoria.ash.1257

Old 25-03-2023, 04:28 PM
Bronze Member