UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > Vendors Forum > Love doll UK
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 13-04-2021, 06:45 PM

Default Current Waiting Times

Hey, I'm new to all the doll things, I scoured a few threads before I decided which vendor to buy from. I chose lovedolls.com in the end and have my order saved. I ordered this on 28/03/2021 and was just wondering what the estimated time it would take for them to make it before they ship?

I've seen people saying they got updates on where their doll is on the line whilst being made, but I've only had the initial order confirmation email.

I chose one that hade the same head and body, but I customised what eyes and that it had. Would that make the manufacturing time longer?

The doll I ordered was an SE Doll, if that helps at all.

Thanks,
Amelia
Old 13-04-2021, 07:39 PM
Allie's Hubby & Sales Mod

Ameila!!

The eyes won't make any significant difference to manufacture time.

Can't really comment much on lead time. I'd say ~4 - 8 weeks.

HTH

- - -
Old 13-04-2021, 08:00 PM
Silver Member

Four to eight is reasonable.

I noticed with my girl, i got my confirmation and regarding the status of my order... not much happened for a while. Then a few weeks in i got 'proof' that she had been made, couple of weeks later she was here so, i think the exciting stuff happens 'later' in your waiting period.
Old 13-04-2021, 09:15 PM
Site Owner

Hi Amelia,

Welcome to the forum.