UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > Introductions Forum

Old 09-10-2018, 02:50 PM
Active New Member

Smile Hi!

New newbie here!

I'm just posting this so people know i am genuine and i exist (no really lol!)

I first saw the first generation of Real Dolls on a programme on Bravo about 20 years ago and was spellbound, way out of my price league then but i managed to get a very nice promotional video and some photos from a seller in the Exchange and Mart for a fiver!

i gave up on the idea of having one as i got more confident in relationships and eventually married, but sadly it didn't work out.

I have now joined "the other side" and now live full time as a woman, i am Transgender and it can be very hard to form relationships as one. I have been single for a few years now and solitude (which is nice) has started to turn into loneliness (which isn't...)

I am on the lookout for the right doll...i am looking for a lucky lady who is close to an adult caucasian female as possible, (it's just a personal taste thing) as a bed buddy as it's starting to get cold in there with winter coming...i am looking on the for sale forums and have posted a wanted ad, the right lady would be thoroughly spoiled as i am a charity shop addict and love clothes and accessory shopping!

So that is me in a nutshell so it didn't look as if i was some random lurker
Old 09-10-2018, 04:52 PM
Bronze Member

Hello biscuitsnotbisquits and

Although they don't look like a realdoll, from your description of what you are looking apart from the realdoll reference and the real woman looks, I'd suggest seriously considering a Teddy Babe Deluxe for your bed time companion.

They are full woman sized and naturally warm like a human.The plush material that is their skin is surprising skin like to the touch, they are lovely to squeeze touch and hold. There are other benefits too like being light, tough and relatively easy to repair

Just a thought to consider.