UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > RealDoll Forum. (G)

Old 06-03-2013, 05:29 PM
Active New Member

Default Student Documentary

Hi everyone,

My name is Dann Cooper and I'm a filmmaking student studying at Manchester School of Art and was hoping to make a documentary about Realdoll's and people that have/collect them.

Is there anyone on this forum that would be willing to help me out, hopefully in the Manchester area or the surrounding areas.

It's not my intention to degrade your interests, it's more to gain an insight into the fascinating world of Realdolls.

Thank you for any time or information you may be able to offer me.
Old 06-03-2013, 06:23 PM
Diamond Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by danncooper View Post
Hi everyone,

My name is Dann Cooper and I'm a filmmaking student studying at Manchester School of Art and was hoping to make a documentary about Realdoll's and people that have/collect them.

Is there anyone on this forum that would be willing to help me out, hopefully in the Manchester area or the surrounding areas.

It's not my intention to degrade your interests, it's more to gain an insight into the fascinating world of Realdolls.

Thank you for any time or information you may be able to offer me.

thats a good one i have never heard that before.
good luck
Old 06-03-2013, 07:01 PM
Active New Member

I can see why you'd be skeptical and there's no real way to prove my intentions but I thought I'd give it a go anyway!

I am fully serious and won't belittle any of you!

I'd be so grateful for anyone that would be of any help at all
Old 06-03-2013, 08:18 PM
Part of the Furniture

Hey Dan, please understand the skepticism here and on any other forum where the interest is not mainstream. if you want to gain insight (and the trust of the members) hang out here. Chat with us. Get involved, maybe not to the point to owning, but ask questions etc.