UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > Introductions Forum

Old 10-07-2019, 09:07 AM

Question A weighty problem

Hi guys, a newbie here, keen to here your thoughts.

I'm looking to buy a TPE doll from lovedoll but am in a dilemma thinking about the weights of the bodies. Last year, after meticulous research, I forked out on a top of the range silicon Realdoll from the US (Brooklyn model - gorgeous) but coming in at 105lb I totally underestimated the weight issue!! I just can't lift her...In the end I had to enlist the help of an understanding friend to her perch on her stand, and that's where she's gonna stay! Great eye-candy and to photograph, but there she is - staring at me from the corner of the room and nothing else!

My question is: I weigh about 10.5 stone, of slim build (am reasonably fit with no health issues) and am looking at TPE models that weigh around 68 to 75lbs (specifically YL155 DCup or WM161GCup or OR157HCup). Do you think I'll have a problem!!??

I appreciate no-one can give a definitive answer but would appreciate any thoughts/opinions on the subject
Thanks
Old 10-07-2019, 09:40 AM
Diamond Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Terrible Odin View Post
Hi guys, a newbie here, keen to here your thoughts.

I'm looking to buy a TPE doll from lovedoll but am in a dilemma thinking about the weights of the bodies. Last year, after meticulous research, I forked out on a top of the range silicon Realdoll from the US (Brooklyn model - gorgeous) but coming in at 105lb I totally underestimated the weight issue!! I just can't lift her...In the end I had to enlist the help of an understanding friend to her perch on her stand, and that's where she's gonna stay! Great eye-candy and to photograph, but there she is - staring at me from the corner of the room and nothing else!