UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > Introductions Forum

Old 30-01-2019, 03:00 PM

Default Hello everyone

Hi all,

Totally new to this. I'm a regular guy in my 40's, a father and married for many years but recently divorced. For a while I loved just being single and free again until recently starting to think about maybe dating until...

I work as a technician and my job involves visiting lots of domestic properties. At one house last week I met the owner who has an absolutely stunning doll who he dresses beautifully. I'd no idea that such gorgeous dolls exist.

Her name is Alisha and he introduced her, even let me give her a cuddle, which - dunno if this sounds odd - felt like such a privilege.

Now I'm hooked and have been searching the web for my perfect doll, but there's much to learn so joining a forum seemed wise.

I've browsed some threads and am so envious of you who have such sexy adorable dolls!

Apologies in advance if I ask any dumb and obvious questions, but it's great to meet like-minded people.

David
Old 30-01-2019, 03:05 PM
Gold Excellence Member

Hi David,

do you know whether the doll that you saw was made of Silicone or TPE?

I fear that you wouldn't have known to ask but the owner might have given you that informaton freely.

Some here prefer TPE, some silicone, some both although they should never be kept together as silicone and TPE are non compatible materials.

Any further info gratefully receieved and we'll try and guide you towards a similar girl form a good manufacturer at a decent price. (There are a lot of cowboys out there. Keep away from Allie express and Amazon (although cloud climax have now got one of their dolls on there but thats an exception rather than the rule).

Talk in a bit,

Shamus.
Old 30-01-2019, 03:27 PM
Gold Excellence Member

David, nice to have you here.

Any Q's, just ask, we're a friendly bunch.
Old 30-01-2019, 03:30 PM
Administrator

Welcome ZipStik.