UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > Dolls wanted.

Old 08-03-2018, 02:46 AM
Bronze Member

Default New here, looking for advice with getting my first doll!

First of all, hello!

I'm Mondino, I'm new here. I've been looking into getting a doll for years now, slowly easing my way in... You know how it starts, buying a fleshlight just to see if it even feels good, then you go for something bigger, then just a torso, then you want a whole doll!

Unfortunately I'm a student and on an extremely small budget... Also I have no idea which vendors I should be trusting, and the idea of paying so much money just to be ripped off is quite scary.

A couple of months ago I bought my first torso from Amazon, Isabel, Link below...

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/...?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I absolutely adore her, I dress her up, brush her hair, cuddle her whilst I watch TV, cuddle her in my sleep, kiss her before I go to University and when I get home. She's made being single so much easier on me, as I'm quite a lonely guy.

I really want to get a full sized doll now. I've seen a model which I love on so many sites but have no idea which ones are real and which are scams. It's this:

https://buysexdoll.co.uk/doll/big-bo...ls-misa-100cm/

The size would be great, I'm a short guy but want to feel like a tall man for once, haha. And the price is just about affordable (Around £600).

Isabel only cost me £100. Surely, logically, I can get a similar sized doll, which actually has arms and legs, without cleaning out my entire bank account.

She's great quality, I look after her, she feels great. I just wish she had arms and legs! Haha.

Anyway, thanks to those of you who read this. I'm open to any advice you can give me.
Old 08-03-2018, 03:50 AM
Golden Diamond Member

Mondino...nice to have you here. Okay, the Question is if you want a new or a used Doll.