PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from a south UK based newbie!

Cabbage
09-11-2020, 07:45 AM
Hello! Well that's broken the ice. Right? No? Hmm, okay...

Hello! So, i'm a complete newbie to the whole doll world and i'm actually waiting for my first doll to be delivered TODAY. Is it normal to feel slightly nervous?

While i'm 99% sure sex will be a thing that i'll try, i've actually gotten more excited about having something (someone?) to cuddle at night. I live alone although i do have a long term girlfriend, i only see her at weekends and this Covid-19 pandemic isn't making things any easier.

So, i thought a 5'2 TPE doll might give me a little comfort. I know fabric dolls are better for cuddles but they just don't do a lot for me.

Anyway, i'll stop rambling on and on now, i thought i'd better say hi, and i hope you're all having a nice day.

DeleteK?arlos
09-11-2020, 07:52 AM
http://www.uklovedollforums.co.uk/forum/picture.php?albumid=3496&pictureid=80090

algaeholics
09-11-2020, 08:20 AM
Firstly, :welcome

...I know fabric dolls are better for cuddles but...

Buy her a warm snuggly dressing gown or onesie...

She will love you back for it... :tu

Cabbage
09-11-2020, 08:37 AM
Firstly, :welcome

Buy her a warm snuggly dressing gown or onesie...

She will love you back for it... :tu

Oh I was thinking PJs too! This is a scary and enthralling but exciting world I’m entering into!

algaeholics
09-11-2020, 08:51 AM
This is a momentous, life changing occasion. I hope you get some photos of her arrival!

Don't forget to breathe, and drink plenty of water!

cyan
09-11-2020, 09:00 AM
I hope you have as great an adventure with your doll waifu as have I, they really are great to snuggle up to and wake up next to :)

Cabbage
09-11-2020, 09:15 AM
This is a momentous, life changing occasion. I hope you get some photos of her arrival!

Don't forget to breathe, and drink plenty of water!