PDA

View Full Version : Evening fellas and fillies.

Ava Love
28-03-2022, 06:58 PM
Alright all?
Just joined up the other day so thought I'd better stick my head above the parapet and say hello.

I'm just starting out with this, got myself a new girlfriend who I'm sure will introduce herself soon although we're currently busy settling in a new puppy which, if you've done it yourself will appreciate it's full on hardwork with very little time to yourselves. We should be receiving a cage shortly so there may be a chance to get more than 5 minutes together alone.

Cabbage
28-03-2022, 07:01 PM
Welcome!!! I'm sure i speak for everyone when i say, can't wait to see!!!

Tommo10
28-03-2022, 07:04 PM
Welcome to the UK Love Doll Forum :tu

algaeholics
28-03-2022, 07:08 PM
👋🏼 - WeLcOmE!!

Ich Will
28-03-2022, 07:13 PM
:welcome

one tip from another noob, clear some lots of wardrobe space for her clothes, you will need it

oh also space for;

shoes

makeup

baby oil

cornflour

:)

Karrot
28-03-2022, 07:17 PM
Oi oi :D :welcome

K

Gavla82
28-03-2022, 07:21 PM
Welcome to the forums Ava Love. Looking forward to seeing your lovely lady. :tu

Lulu1971
28-03-2022, 07:42 PM
:welcome to the forum. Looking forward to seeing your new lady :)

the living tribunal
28-03-2022, 08:13 PM
Welcome to the forums :welcome Hope you have a pleasant stay :tu

Miss Lisa Shufflebum
28-03-2022, 08:36 PM
:welcome from mr tracks ,

and that poor puppy in a cage , part of puppyhood is chewing everthing doll's included :21

Lisa Tina Carly & Val xxxx

Dongo
28-03-2022, 09:16 PM
:welcome to the Forum from Dongo and the girls!:tu

GazzaGreen
29-03-2022, 07:01 AM
:welcome to the forum. Yea second the puppy chew doll warning. Found my cat Yo-Yo nibbling on Kimberleys eyelashes the other day!!!!! Kim already has 4 different types of eyelashes on her! Now i know who's to blame.

Darn Cat!

shamus
29-03-2022, 11:38 AM
welcome to the forum Ava.