PDA

View Full Version : Hey, from a newbie

TCDD
23-12-2022, 04:25 PM
Hey everyone,

I’m very new to the doll scene having only learnt really in recent days that dolls have come along way.

I can’t believe I haven’t thought to look into this for years I’ve been missing out!

Seems I have a lot to learn before I take the plunge and get myself a companion

Everyone here seems a great bunch so I look forward to browsing and replying

Thanks

algaeholics
23-12-2022, 04:29 PM
Hi TC - welcome to the bright side!

You got your eyes on a particular lady? ...or fella? We are inclusive!

:tu

TCDD
23-12-2022, 04:36 PM
Hi TC - welcome to the bright side!

You got your eyes on a particular lady? ...or fella? We are inclusive!

:tu

Hey, to be honest I’m at that stage where I find loads appealing 🤣 for example I first thought I’d like the body of the WM 166c but now I’ve learnt about the Zelex 170. I’m indecisive at best but I’ll know for sure when I have seen the one. I’m leaning towards realism the most and the Zelex silicone 170 looks to be very good, realism wise

Seth
23-12-2022, 05:31 PM
Welcome to the forum. Take your time deciding which girl to invite. There are many, many beauties out there which is why a lot of members here have trouble stopping at 1.

shamus
23-12-2022, 06:01 PM
Hiya,

welcome to the forum.

On the bodies we all have our favourites in terms of body shape, tpe and Skeleton. Unfortunately the three seledom converge in a single girl.

Whilst the body is important what habout the face? Any girls that have really appealed you?

One of the best approaches is simply to go through a quality vendors site and look for which one's grab your attention.

Sometime you will find yourself repeatedly drwn to different photoshoots of the same girl. Thats always a good sign. Very occassionally you will be scanning through and pretty much get whiplash as you see a gilrl. You'lkl know when it happens.