PDA

View Full Version : Hi!

regariol79
04-01-2023, 09:04 PM
Hi - I'm not much of a conversationalist, but I just want to say hi to everyone - I'm new in these parts, having browsed the forum for a little while - very excited to say that I have very recently placed an order (with Cloud Climax) for my first ever doll - she's a Starpery 171C Saner model, with soft silicon head - can't wait until she arrives! A sense of nervousness & trepidation also, but it's great to be among friends & fellow enthusiasts here too :)
Anyone have any photos of the Saner model? This wait is killing me :)

Karrot
04-01-2023, 09:12 PM
No pics, but from the vendor photos I can see why you invited her to stay :tu

Welcome to the forum :D

K

ClosetDollFan
04-01-2023, 09:57 PM
Welcome! I’m a Starpery fan so I can’t wait to see the pics of your girl when she arrives :)

the living tribunal
04-01-2023, 11:08 PM
She looks really cute in those promos - hope you can take some nice pics of her when she arrives :D Welcome in :welcome

Tommo10
04-01-2023, 11:35 PM
Welcome to The UK love doll forum

Nice choice, I have seen the Saner photoshoot on the Starpery website she looks absolutely gorgeous.

I really like Starpery dolls, have a couple of their dolls myself, one is the 171C but with the Hedy head, the second is a 172F with the Julie head, the 171C is a more sensible weight body for anyones first doll.

Looking forward to seeing photos of her when she arrives.:tu

HHDel
05-01-2023, 01:25 AM
:welcome

:welcome regariol79 to the best Doll Forum you´ve every been. The UK Lovedoll Forum offers a lot. For example " Harleyhahns Greatest Girls " A side with best looking Girls...come an see & enjoy...:drool:tu

Lulu1971
05-01-2023, 05:01 AM
:welcome to the forum and congratulations on ordering your girl. The wait for her arrival will be an exciting one, and then your whole world will change. Looking forward to seeing some photos when she arrives :tu

regariol79
05-01-2023, 05:15 AM