UK Love Doll Forums  
Untitled Document

Go Back   UK Love Doll Forums > Introductions Forum (G)
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 18-07-2023, 06:46 PM

Default Hello!

Hi All

Hope everyone is well, some great photos of everyone's dolls

Can I ask about Lucidtoys. My budget won't reach the thousands that iv seen currently, but £749 dolls iv seen on Lucid is fine. Now iv seen a couple of them but one in particular that I really want. Now I'm new to the doll world and this will be my first one, but the reviews saying its a con company, not as described etc etc has really put me off

So just getting some info from you guys about the company and if its all good? Now they do a photo before dispatched option, would that be worth doing?

Looking forward to speaking with you all
Old 18-07-2023, 06:49 PM
Vendor

Hi,
I am from Lucidtoys, and we have encountered a situation where a few individuals are behaving inappropriately. We want to clarify that there is no con or scam happening here, but rather some people who are being unkind and silly. We are actively addressing this issue to ensure a positive and respectful environment for everyone involved.

Old 18-07-2023, 06:51 PM
Allie's Hubby & Sales Mod

Hi Dan and welcome!

I've no direct buying experience with Lucid, but I have acquired a number of their cohort second hand from other members.

You might want to take a look at https://kimberdoll.co.uk/products/kimber-doll whom I have had dealings with and have had and seen nothing but positive feedback about them. A great starter doll.

- - -
Old 18-07-2023, 07:10 PM

Hi

Wow thanks for the link for the kimberdoll. I've not seen that one before, looks a great doll for my first one.
I think you've actually found me the one. Appreciate that
Old 18-07-2023, 07:15 PM
Bronze Member